

## The Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital

Department of Medical Education Greensboro Area Health Education Center

## 2024-2025 Internal Medicine Residency Program Residents



Rayann Atway, DO Chief Resident Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine Third Year



Katie Masters, DO Chief Resident Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine Third Year



Emily Dean, DO
Campbell University School
of Osteopathic Medicine
Third Year



Ghalib Khan, MD The Brody School of Medicine Third Year



Maria Gomez-Caraballo, MD

Duke University

School of Medicine

Second Year



Joseph Goodwin, DO
Alabama College
of Osteopathic Medicine
Second Year



Michael McLendon, MD University of North Carolina School of Medicine Second Year



Saad Nooruddin, MD St. George's University School of Medicine Second Year



Amar Patel, DO Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine Second Year



Michael Zheng, DO Campbell University School of Osteopathic Medicine Second Year



Prince Amoako, MD American University of Antigua First Year



Emily Bender, DO Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine First Year



Tyler Ingold, DO
Liberty University College
of Osteopathic Medicine
First Year



Christopher Juberg, DO Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine First Year



Julius Koomson, MD University of North Carolina School of Medicine First Year



Roya Tawkaliyar, DO Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine First Year



Carolina Alexander-Savino, MD SUNY Medical University First Year



Priscila Arellano Zameza, MD Wake Forest University School of Medicine First Year



Michael Justus, MD
The Brody School
of Medicine
First Year



Connor Ghiles, MD Wake Forest University School of Medicine First Year



Brian Perez, MD Wake Forest University School of Medicine First Year



Keon Youssefzadeh, MD Wake Forest University School of Medicine First Year